Michalis Katsaras

Manager, Accounting & Tax Services
Head at Islands Network Operation Department
katsaras@yourc.gr

Georgia Mastori

Manager,
Payroll Outsourcing Services
gmastori@yourc.gr

Maria Lyropoulou

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
lyropoulou@yourc.gr

Konstantina Chatzimpontozi

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
chatzimpontozi@yourc.gr

Orestis Trelis

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
trelis@yourc.gr

Efthimia Tsantila

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
efitsant@yourc.gr

Liana Polichroni

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
polichroni@yourc.gr

Dimitrios Tsouvalas

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
tsouvalas@yourc.gr

Aggeliki Katsikerou

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services

Dimitris Vogiatzis

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
vogiatzis@yourc.gr

Vaggelis Venetis

Manager,
Accounting & Tax Services
venetis@yourc.gr

Spyros Doulfis

Special Advisor,
Corporate Finance Advisory
doulfis@yourc.gr

Georgios Sotiropoulos

Special Advisor,
Corporate Finance Advisory
sotiropoulos@yourc.gr

Marilena Bouta

Senior Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
bouta@yourc.gr

Aggeliki Tsafara

Senior Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
tsafara@yourc.gr

Merilli Bakratsa

Senior Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
merilli@yourc.gr

Efstathia Athanasopoulou

Senior Accountant,

Accounting & Tax Services
efiathana@yourc.gr

Eirini Vasiliadou

Senior Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
vasiliadou@yourc.gr

Panagiota Argiana

Senior Consultant,
Payroll Outsourcing Services
argiana@yourc.gr

Maria-Vasiliki Valimiti

Senior Consultant,
Payroll Outsourcing Services
valimiti@yourc.gr

Georgia Vatista

Senior Consultant,
Payroll Outsourcing Services
gvatista@yourc.gr

Panagiota Kotsonikola

Senior Consultant,
Payroll Outsourcing Services
pkoutsonikola@yourc.gr

Magdalinos Sarantinos

Senior Consultant,
Payroll Outsourcing Services
sarantinos@yourc.gr

Katerina Georgali

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
georgali@yourc.gr

Panagiotis Drossos

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
drossos@yourc.gr

Haris Kerkinou

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
kerkinou@yourc.gr

Alexandra Lazou

Accountant,

Accounting & Tax Services
lazou@yourc.gr

Filis Nouredin

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
nouredin@yourc.gr

Gika Maria

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
gika@yourc.gr

Eirini Misomike

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
misomike@yourc.gr

Evi Xanthopoulou

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
xanthopoulou@yourc.gr

Evi Getsou

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
gketsou@yourc.gr

Kostas Savvigos

Accountant,
Accounting & Tax Services
savvigkos@yourc.gr

Maria Tsirka

Senior Consultant,
Corporate Support Services
tsirka@yourc.gr

Nikolaos Papatrexas

Senior Consultant,
Corporate Support Services
papatrexas@yourc.gr

Ioanna Louka

Office administrator manager
louka@yourc.gr

Georgia Paparouni

Executive Assistant to CEO
hr@yourc.gr

Eirini Louka

Executive Assistant to Chairman
info@yourc.gr